Doggy-Style

Standard

sturdy shepherd

Thursday, March 09, 2006 at 2:15 AM EST

To Regretful, Who Left The Comment. We All Have Our Own Terminologies. I Consider Doggy-Style Anything From Behind.

Doggie Style- Sex Terms:

(A position for vaginal or anal intercourse when a man inserts his penis into his partner’s vagina or anus from behind.)

 

I could never imagine allowing someone to stick their penis up inside my rectum. Just the thought of it disgusts me.

When i was little my mother use to take my temperature by inserting a thermometer into my anus and that was uncomfortable enough. A penis is many times the size of a thermometer.

I don’t understand how people do it, especially homosexual men. I’m not knocking anybody’s lifestyle but that’s really freaky. I understand people have sex for pleasure or to express their feelings, however, i don’t see what pleasure one can gain by literally being on the receiving end of that type of sexual activity.

I knew gay men who had been stretched so badly that they were walking around with surgical tubes and “bags” to accommodate their bowel movements.

Those particular acts are unnatural and sometimes damage the body depending on how frequent or how rough they’re carried out. In spite of it all, many men living that lifestyle seem to enjoy their doggy-style sex and one another.

 

Post Comment (1) Comments

Doggy-style isn’t anal sex . . . it’s when the man enters the woman vaginally from behind, the same way that dogs (and most animals) copulate.

Posted by Regretful on Thursday, March 09, 2006

http://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2007/08/25/doggy-style/

About misslatoya

I am a genuine clairvoyant born with the caul/veil. And I am a natural born writer. I was born with second sight and have many intuitive gifts. I taste, smell, hear, see, feel and know things. I have strong, intense empathic and telepathic ability. I communicate with the dead. My life itself is a constant supernatural event as I experience these occurrences altogether on a daily basis. Music: I like all types of music My hobbies: writing, reading, my spirituality Turn ons: the truth, knowledge, intelligence Turn offs: ignorance, liars Books: true crime novels, particularly st Martin’s true crime library series

Leave a Reply

